Mixtape: DJ Treats, It’s A Potty

The blog’s been backed up. Flush.

Tracklist for It’s A Potty by DJ Treats

1. Sticky f. Natalie Storm, “Look Pon Me”
2. Ray Keith vs. David Rodigan & Ini Kamoze, “Murder”
3. Burro Banton, “Badder Dan Dem”
4. Johnny Osbourne, “Jungle Buddy Bye”
5. Benga, “Go Tell Them”
6. Ward 21, “Dubby Man”
7. Assassin, “Beep Out”
8. Singing Sweet, “What Is Love”
9. Sleigh Bells, “Rachel”
10. Jade<3, "Drown Me Out" (NiRE Remix)
11. James Blake, "CMYK"
12. Daedelus, "I Took Two"
13. Benga, "E Trips"
14. Sticky, f. Ms. Dynamite, "Boo"
15. Ghislain Poirier, "Diaspora"
16. Lil Jon f. Three 6 Mafia, "Act A Fool" (Acapella)
17. The Alchemist f. Three 6 Mafia and Juvenile, "That'll Work"
18. Gucci Crew, "Sally (That Girl)"
19. Xscape, "My Little Secret" (Lil Jon Remix)
20. Usher f. Robin Thicke, "Secret Garden"

Click here to download It’s A Potty.

One thought on “Mixtape: DJ Treats, It’s A Potty”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s