Mixtape: Certified By DJ Treats

certifiedbootlegPurple rain.

Certified is the latest addition in the archive of Recordings. When I recorded this last winter, I figured the heavy presence of southern rap would go over well with anyone I passed a CD to during my trip to Texas. Hence the obligatory Bun B record, which is one of my personal favorites on this trunk rattling mixtape. Get the tracklist and download link below.


1. Janet Jackson “Funny How Time Flies”
2. Prince ‘The Beautiful Ones”
3. Pastor Troy feat. DJ Funky, Shawty Redd, Daz Dillinger “What’s The Deal Boo?”
4. Gucci Mane “Pillz”
5. Jackie Chain feat. Kid Cudi “Rollin'” Remix
6. Lil Keke feat. Paul Wall, Bun B “Chunk Up The Deuce”
7. Bun B feat. Rick Ross, David Banner, 8Ball & MJG “You’re Everything”
8. DJ Khaled feat. Kanye West, T-Pain “Go Hard’
9. John Brown “I Wanna Lay Pipe”
10. Busy Signal feat. Lloyd “Tic Toc” Freestyle (Tim Westwood)
11. DJ Blaqstarr “Tote It’
12. Plies “You”
13. Supreeme “No Sleep”
14. Grip Plyaz feat. Young Trimm and A. Leon (of Backwudz) “Caddys”
15. Theophilus London feat. Jesse Boykins III “Cold Pillow”
16. Prodigy “Young Veterans”
17. Evidence feat. the Alchemist, Fashawn “The Far Left”
18. Werdplay “Big Wheel” (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s